At the February General Meeting, President Roy Dauzat presented last year's officers plaques.  
These plaques were given as an expression of the club's appreciation for a job well done.

Jannie Markie - President 2006

Maury Guillot - Vice President 2006

Ken Gregoire -  Secretary 2006

Debra Randolph - Treasurer 2006

Alden Bienvenu - Editor 2006